The Executive Committee is BASF’s annually elected Leadership: President, Incoming President, and Second Vice President. The current president selects the following leaders for his or her term: Vice President of Government Affairs, Vice President of Finance and Nominating Committee. The President can make several Presidential Appointments. The basis for leadership includes participation as Vice President of one of the Government Affairs Committees, or the Finance Committee. Rising through these positions ensures that the Association has a strong leadership continuum with a focus on the Association’s long term goals and objectives.

First NameLast NameTITLEEmail
BenSolomon2016-2017 Presidentben@algpl.com
AlZichellaVice Presidentazichella@relatedgroup.com
TomMurphyHonorary Chairtmurphy@coastalconstruction.com
RichardGomezImmediate Past Presidentrichard@tgsv.com
TomDavidImmediate Past Vice Presidenttdavid@fuerstlaw.com
JimWerleSecretary-Treasurer/Financewerlej@bellsouth.net
CarolinaHerreraIncoming 2018-2019 Presidentcarolina.herrera@lennar.com
JoseGonzalezIncoming 2020-2021 Presidentjose.gonzalez@feci.com
LizetteFernandezPresidential Appointee - Eventslizette@creativemindworks.com
NoahBreakstonePresidential Appointee - Trusteenbreakstone@btipartners.com
RichardHortonPresidential Appointee - Trusteerichardhorton@thegreencompanies.net
DeborahReyesPresidential Appointee - Hall of FameDeborah@deborahreyes.com