The Hall of Fame is governed by its own independent Board of Governors, who selects their own leadership. They may consider various candidates each year, and select – by secret ballot – who they will induct annually. The induction ceremonies take place at the annual Installation Gala.

It is one of the highest Association honors to be bestowed by BASF. To be considered for the BASF Hall of Fame, candidates must have made significant and lasting contributions to the South Florida building industry. State, Regional and National contributions will be considered, as well. Our 2015  Hall of Fame Member is Mr. Fred Abbo, Chairman and CEO of The Prime Group….Welcome, Fred!